Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Burnie

5 rating

Lindsay was awesome!!

1 rating

Worst haircut I?ve ever received. Woman who cut my hair wouldn?t even hold the mirror to see her ?handy work.? Will never be going back and also makes me question if I will ever use sports clips again.

3 rating
  • 10/22/19
  • James B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/8BUdmLCEiIRKAw7SNTYwrw?hrid=dnZMsKGlZQIfqO1jpXgLjA

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Ron C. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Lindsay was awesome!!"

1
Nick A. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve ever received. Woman who cut my hair wouldn?t even hold the mirror to see her ?ha"

3
James B. | October 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8BUdmLCEiIRKAw7SNTYwrw?hrid=dnZMsKGlZQIfqO1jpXgLjA"

1
Chuck C. | October 5, 2019 Google

"We have been coming here for out last few cuts but dont think I'll be back. My haircut my sideburns "

5
Patty Y. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My grandson loved it"

4
Brooke B. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Cool environment, friendly staff professional"

3
George D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff , a little pricey for a haircut , but then all of them are ."

1
Lindsey B. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"Second time coming here. After my first experience, I was amazed at the fade I received, so I though"

1
David W. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Online appointments not working"

5
Matt T. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for over a year and have not been disappointed. All of the staff have been k"