Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Burnie

4 rating

It's sports clips.

5 rating

Amber does an excellent job! She is friendly, professional, and the haircut always looks great!

1 rating

My haircut was terrible...the lady didnt cut it at all how i wanted....i guess nobody knows how to cut temps anymore...i just wanted to get up out of my chair as fast as i could when i saw my hair!!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Maurice t. | November 30, 2021 Google

" It's sports clips."

5
Cameron M. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Amber does an excellent job! She is friendly, professional, and the haircut always looks great!"

1
Howard S. | September 28, 2021 Google

" My haircut was terrible...the lady didnt cut it at all how i wanted....i guess nobody knows how to "

2
Johnathan G. | August 22, 2021 Google

" I feel the girl amber did an Okay job, definitely not worth the money for the VIP. It felt rush jus"

5
Mike S. | August 5, 2021 Google

" The ladies fixed my son's haircut that great Clips had totally butchered. Thx a bunch ladies, we wi"

5
Miguel E. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Great service! From the hair cut, right on spot, to the hot towel, shampoo and massage. I?m plannin"

2
karen T. | July 26, 2021 Google

" My son has short hair but just needed a style. I can not believe they charged him $40 some dollars "

5
Bridget H. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Took my son here for his monthly haircut. He never has a problem with the stylists. Haircut always "

4
Rena P. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Rosalyn was beyond amazing. She was professional and super informative. I will be going back to her"

5
drfrich | May 22, 2021 Google

" I have been to this establishment a number of times. I would always take the first stylist availabl"