Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Burnie

5 rating

Really Liked this place, Had Q cut my hair have been trying to get back in...but haven't seen her available to schedule.

4 rating

Worth the visit! The staff was professional, B-E-A-utiful, and funny - what more can you ask for. Give this team a chance to provide you quality customer service and new look.

3 rating

Way overpriced. Nice people but for a guys haircut, I think it's way too expensive.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Patrick B. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Really Liked this place, Had Q cut my hair have been trying to get back in...but haven't seen her a"

4
Shawn C. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Worth the visit! The staff was professional, B-E-A-utiful, and funny - what more can you ask for. G"

3
Daniel C. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Way overpriced. Nice people but for a guys haircut, I think it's way too expensive."

5
James L. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Decent cut, the lady that cut my hair was really nice her name was Katt. Did facial hair shiwe dish"

5
Wm F. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Love going here for a hair cut. Katy was my stylist today, and she was absolutely phenomenal. Can't"

5
Rayshawn P. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Rosalyn was beyond amazing. She was professional and super informative. I will be going back to her"

5
Joshua M. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Best staff around. With all these kinds of craziness they take care of you. I would suggest downloa"

5
Nic H. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Kat is the best, experienced, fast, and I will wait til she works before I go anywhere else.A++"

5
Elizabeth R. | January 22, 2021 Google

" The best place to get your boys haircut. Everyone there is patient with kids and Jabea was the best"

5
Michael H. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great place just had a new lady wasn't to good but everyone else amazing"