Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Burnie

1 rating

Today the stylist cut my sons ear, then had an attitude. When we get home turns out his entire neck is cut. Never again!

4 rating

Good place to get a haircut

5 rating

Lindsay was awesome!!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Stephanie M. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Today the stylist cut my sons ear, then had an attitude. When we get home turns out his entire neck "

4
James G. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut"

5
Ron C. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Lindsay was awesome!!"

1
Nick A. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve ever received. Woman who cut my hair wouldn?t even hold the mirror to see her ?ha"

3
James B. | October 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8BUdmLCEiIRKAw7SNTYwrw?hrid=dnZMsKGlZQIfqO1jpXgLjA"

1
Chuck C. | October 5, 2019 Google

"We have been coming here for out last few cuts but dont think I'll be back. My haircut my sideburns "

5
Patty Y. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My grandson loved it"

4
Brooke B. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Cool environment, friendly staff professional"

3
George D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff , a little pricey for a haircut , but then all of them are ."

1
Lindsey B. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"Second time coming here. After my first experience, I was amazed at the fade I received, so I though"