Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glen Burnie

5 rating

Kat is the best, experienced, fast, and I will wait til she works before I go anywhere else.A++

5 rating
  • 01/22/21
  • Elizabeth R. Google

The best place to get your boys haircut. Everyone there is patient with kids and Jabea was the best. Thank you

5 rating

Great place just had a new lady wasn't to good but everyone else amazing

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Nic H. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Kat is the best, experienced, fast, and I will wait til she works before I go anywhere else.A++"

5
Elizabeth R. | January 22, 2021 Google

" The best place to get your boys haircut. Everyone there is patient with kids and Jabea was the best"

5
Michael H. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great place just had a new lady wasn't to good but everyone else amazing"

1
Yaakov B. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Yeah, told her many times, DO NOT USE clippers, insisted would be fine.... Now I have an uneven, ha"

5
Michael R. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Chandani cut my 2nd hair cut, after I found out KAT was off. 100% completely satisfied, with start "

5
Michael D. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Staff is amazing and professional. Wait time are always short"

5
Delbert R. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Love the massage, so relaxing."

1
erica f. | August 25, 2020 Google

" They are a rip off. I told Lady to give my son a fade she did not listen to me if she did what she "

5
IxKILLxURxVIBE | August 1, 2020 Google

" Personally Sports Clips Is My Favorite Hair Cuttery I Think Its Very Professional And Im Always Hap"

5
Rosemarie C. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Great service. Great haircuts."